

2022-2023 Legislative Policy Committee Land Use & Economic Development

Staffed by: David Cruz, Deputy General Counsel

CHAIR:

The Honorable Linda Hudson

Mayor, City of Fort Pierce

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable William Schaetzle

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Niceville

MEMBERS:

The Honorable David Alfin

Mayor, City of Palm Coast

Jeremy Allen

Village Manager, Village of Tequesta

The Honorable Antonio Arserio

Mayor, City of Margate

The Honorable Keith Babb

Mayor, City of Pahokee

The Honorable Patricia Bates

Mayor, City of Altamonte Springs

Lana Beck

Communications and Govt Relations

Administrator, City of Pinellas Park

The Honorable BJ Bishop

Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

The Honorable Liston Bochette

Councilman, City of Fort Myers

The Honorable Dorothea Bogert

Mayor, City of Auburndale

Michael Bornstein

Village Manager, Village of Palm Springs

The Honorable Julia Botel

Councilperson, City of Riviera Beach

Peggy Boule Washington

Assistant Director of Community & Economic

Development, City of Pahokee

The Honorable Hagen Brody

Commissioner, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Woody Brown

Mayor, City of Largo

The Honorable Richard Bryan

Councilmember, City of Daytona Beach Shores

The Honorable Traci Callari

Commissioner, City of Hollywood

The Honorable Bryan Calvo

Councilmember, City of Hialeah

Leondrae Camel

City Manager, City of South Bay

Daniel Clark

Town Manager, Town of Lake Clarke Shores

The Honorable Jeremy Clark

Commissioner, City of Davenport

Shane Corbin

City Manager, City of Atlantic Beach

Steven Cover

Director of Planning, City of Sarasota

9/9/2022

John D'Agostino

Town Manager, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Bradley Dantzler

Mayor, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Jack Dearmin

Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

Rebecca DeLaRosa

Chief of Staff - Mayor's Office, City of West Palm

Beach

The Honorable Joshua Dieguez

Councilmember, Town of Miami Lakes

The Honorable Ed Dodd

Councilmember, City of Sebastian

The Honorable Melissa Dunn

Vice Mayor, City of Lauderhill

The Honorable Betty Erhard

Councilmember, City of Brooksville

The Honorable Joshua Fuller

Mayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

The Honorable Anne Gerwig

Mayor, Village of Wellington

The Honorable Dana Goldman

Mayor, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable John Gunter

Mayor, City of Cape Coral

The Honorable Shannon Hayes

Councilmember, City of Crestview

The Honorable Dan Janson

Councilman, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Ted Johnson

Commissioner, City of Winter Springs

The Honorable Andrew Knapp

Councilmember, City of Oldsmar

R. Max Lohman

Attorney, Lohman Law Group, P.A.

Sara Maxfield

Economic Development Director, City of Delray

Beach

The Honorable Debbie McDowell

Commissioner, City of North Port

The Honorable Andrea McGee

Commissioner, City of Pompano Beach

The Honorable Matt McMillan

Commissioner, City of Longwood

The Honorable Joseph McMullen

Commissioner, Town of Oakland

The Honorable Roger Michaud

Commissioner, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Honey Minuse

Councilmember, City of Vero Beach

The Honorable MG Moran

Councilman, City of Fort Walton Beach

The Honorable Knute Nathe

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Dade City

The Honorable Daniel Nugent

Commissioner, City of Starke

Mark Ogles

Director of Government Relations &

Partnerships, Summit Broadband/Florida

Business Watch

The Honorable Steve Osmer

Mayor, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Karen Ostrand

Mayor, Town of Ocean Breeze

9/9/2022 2

The Honorable John Penny

Commissioner, City of Holly Hill

The Honorable David Pickett

Councilman, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Jacquelyn Randall

Mayor, City of Hawthorne

The Honorable Chelsea Reed

Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens

The Honorable Kevin Reid

Commissioner, City of DeLand

The Honorable Thomas Reid

Vice Mayor, City of South Pasadena

The Honorable Betty Resch

Mayor, City of Lake Worth Beach

The Honorable Marie Rosner

Commissioner, Town of Jupiter Inlet Colony

The Honorable Thomas Shelly

Commissioner, Town of Belleair

The Honorable Megan Sladek

Mayor, City of Oviedo

The Honorable Alexander Smith

Commissioner, City of Apopka

Kassandra Timothe

Councilwoman, City of North Miami

The Honorable Phillip Walker

Commissioner, City of Lakeland

The Honorable Jamie Watts

Mayor, Town of Welaka

The Honorable Morris West

Commissioner, City of Haines City

The Honorable Delarian Wiggins

Councilmember, City of Pensacola

The Honorable Don Willis

Councilmember, City of Cape Canaveral

The Honorable Evelyn Wilson

Mayor, City of Groveland

The Honorable Justin York

Commissioner, City of Lake Mary

The Honorable Andrea Young

Deputy Mayor, City of West Melbourne

9/9/2022 3